» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

The Resume Center Reviews

The Resume Center image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 16 reviews)

Category: CV / Resume Writing Services
Website: http://www.theresumecenter.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(3.9 Stars) based on 16 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Turnaround Time:
CV Writing Features:
Range of Additional Features Available:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Customer Support:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
11 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
1 Review
1 Star
3 Reviews

69% of Users Recommend it



11 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 11
Exceeded My Expectations
21 November 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Schmitt from NYC

153 of 304 people found this review helpful

Excellent experience resulting in a very professional resume in record turnaround time.
Every interaction was polite and productive. I am thrilled with the final product and would recommend this service to anyone looking to obtain a high quality resume. Should have used this service a long time ago !

Linkedin Profile created is also excellent !
Thank you, thank you, thank you.

In summary, I would recommend The Resume Center to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Excellent resume writing service
29 October 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Lee from CA

154 of 310 people found this review helpful

I strongly recommend this resume writing service. I received my first draft resume within 48 hours with normal delivery option, and it was near excellent. I had unlimited chance to request revision, and I am satisfied with my resume.

One thing I would like to comment is that the delivery time of the second and third revision took almost same time as the first draft. Considering there are few sentences to correct, I would call it somewhat long delay.

In summary, I would recommend The Resume Center to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Well worth the experience...
24 September 2014
Reviewer: Robert Brown from Atlanta,Ga

154 of 316 people found this review helpful

I would recommend the The Resume Center a thousand times. This was my first time using a professional resume writing service and I'll have to admit at first I was hesitant. I always thought the experience would be too overwhelming with all the questions and costs. The job market has changed so much since I've last braved it and a well written resume is a must have. After carefully reviewing several services I landed at the doorstep of The Resume Center. I'm extremely pleased with their service in all aspects. They really lived up to the hype and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services. I'm ready to explore new adventures in today's crazy job market. Great work and I wish them nothing but continued success.

In summary, I would recommend The Resume Center to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


My experience
13 August 2014
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Houston, TX

110 of 259 people found this review helpful

I was initially apprehensive about making an investment in a professional resume writing service. Who better than me know me and can write about me? I found that the information provided to the writer was professional prepared in such a way that made me want to hire me. There were no embellishments in the product, just much better phraseology. Thank you Resume Center.

In summary, I would recommend The Resume Center to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Still amazed about the result
28 July 2014
Reviewer: Marco Wolf from US Army Base Camp Arifjan, Kuwait

146 of 290 people found this review helpful

For years I have been trying to find the "right" format for my resume.
I researched many pages, viewed many examples, asked many people for help and suggestion. At the end, my resume was still not what I expected and did not reflect my skillz.
My wife suggested me the Resume Center and showed me the home page.
Already the clear and customer friendly overview of the homepage let me knew I'm on to something good.
Sent in my documents and just waited for the magic to happen. And magic it was!
The product is amazing and friends and family already thinking about getting the same service.
Very good service...friendly professionals...flexible to work around your wishes...changes are never a problem for them.

Thanks for the amazing work! Can't wait to go job hunting now.

In summary, I would recommend The Resume Center to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great Value Proposition!
16 May 2014
Reviewer: Rick from Peach State

170 of 319 people found this review helpful

I had both my LINKEDIN and CV written - great turnaround time and value. Good baseline for tweaking over time. The writer assigned was wonderful and paid attention to details!

Highly recommend!!!!

In summary, I would recommend The Resume Center to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Resume used to book seminars and speaking engagements
21 March 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Schoenthal from Santa Barbar, CA, USA

202 of 370 people found this review helpful

My resume writer Deborah did a terrific job updating my resume! She was responsive and detail orientated. The communication was clear and the revisions, exactly what I asked for. I am taking on a new career path and she made the changes needed to bring me up to date. It only took a couple of days! My new resume is going to be a fantastic marketing tool to get me booked as a seminar speaker and health and wellness expert! Thank you for making it such a simple and quick process!

In summary, I would recommend The Resume Center to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Sales representative
14 March 2014
Reviewer: Michael Reich from Savanna Oklahoma

116 of 266 people found this review helpful

I am so thankful for the resume and cover letter I received. I sent it to a recruiter that had requested me to get a better one than the one I had sent him which was built from a so called professional resume builder off the Internet this past August.

As soon as I sent it he called me to say it was 100% better and set up a interview.

Awesome job thanks again

In summary, I would recommend The Resume Center to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great Service
27 February 2014
Reviewer: Tim from USA

172 of 323 people found this review helpful

I was very impressed with your service. Excellent product, turn around-time, and process. I will certainly use your company again; and recommend it.
Thank you!

In summary, I would recommend The Resume Center to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Career Change Resume
23 February 2014
Reviewer: Rs from Washington, DC

176 of 321 people found this review helpful

Excellent experience- From my initial phone call to inquire about the services, to the easy application form to fill out and then working for about a week with a truly outstanding writer, the end product was far superior than I had imagined it possibly could be and unquestionably better than anything I would've produced on my own. I was completely lost on how to condense the most pertinent information, over a 12 year career, into just 2 pages but The Resume Center managed to accomplish it with ease and professionalism.

I literally sent The Resume Center about 15 pages worth of professional experience, education, highlights, achievements and a personal overview of what I was trying to do with my next career move and my assigned writer was able to condense it all into 2 pages! He used the industry's most current key words and formatting, he was responsive and insightful, the revisions (no matter how large or small) came back to me within hours and I truly felt that this writer had a "personal" investment in ensuring that I received the best possible work product to set me apart from other candidates in the market. This is a truly interactive... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would recommend The Resume Center to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit TheResumeCenter.com

or

« Back to the rest of our CV / Resume Writing Services Reviews







Advertisements